Wie zijn we?

Als je vragen hebt, spreek gerust 1 van deze mensen aan!

Bestuur

Karim

Karim Rega
Voorzitter

mail karim@badmintontienen.be


Werner

Werner Broos
Ondervoorzitter

mail werner.broos@badmintontienen.be


tania

Tania Moyaerts Secretaris/GDPR/Jeugdbestuur

mail tania@badmintontienen.be


ketnet

Kenneth Willems Jeugdcoördinator

mail kenneth.willems@badmintontienen.be


marit

Marit Putzeys
Competitieverantwoordelijke
Evenementen

mail marit@badmintontienen.be

patser

Dries Wijnants
Penningmeester

mail dries@badmintontienen.be

amelie

Amelie Moyens
Jeugdbestuur

mail amelie.moyens@skynet.be

daan

Daan Bauwens
Jeugdbestuur

mail daan@badmintontienen.be

kim

Kim Vandenhove
Jeugdbestuur

mail kim@badmintontienen.be

kas

Kas Coenen
ICT/Website

mail kascoenen@badmintontienen.be